

The Annual General Meeting was conducted on September 24, 2021 and the following is the current list of Phoebus Little League Board members:

Note - All Phoebus Little League Board members are volunteers.

Name	Position
James "Bubba" Cole	President
Shawn Curry	Vice President & Baseball Commissioner
Amanda Ward	Secretary & Concession Manager
Toni Baacke	<u>Treasurer</u>
Chad Watkins	Player Agent & Facility Maintenance
Robert Crockett	Safety Officer & Softball Commissioner
Melanie Twark	Information Officer
Robin Reed	Coaching Coordinator
Paul Pavlik	Sponsorship/Fundraising
Michelle Clark	Volunteer Coordinator
Chris Ransier	Equipment Manager
Rhett Jones	Umpire in Chief
David Kauffman	Member at Large
Bradley Cole	Member At Large